Tuesday, 21 November 2017

How to wear tulle in the daytime








Thursday, 19 October 2017

Honeymoon roadtrip in the US: Route 66



Wednesday, 27 September 2017

Honeymoon roadtrip in the US: National parks


YOSEMITE

Sunday, 3 September 2017

Kira Is Wearing x Tatiana Karelina: a pony tail





Wednesday, 16 August 2017

Hever castle: flower power




Monday, 31 July 2017

Kira is Wearing x Tatiana Karelina: a fishtail braid




Friday, 14 July 2017

Kira Is Wearing x Tatiana Karelina: a high bun





Friday, 16 June 2017

Magical weekend in Prague



Wednesday, 31 May 2017

Heatwave or how to wear a tea dress



Monday, 22 May 2017

Show some shoulder


Wednesday, 10 May 2017

Fashion Stole My Smile



Thursday, 27 April 2017

Logomania and ruffles




Tuesday, 18 April 2017

New best friend, the rise of the blazer and shoeshaming...



Monday, 20 March 2017

Pleats and statement earrings


Monday, 20 February 2017

London Fashion Week with a new friend



Tuesday, 31 January 2017

When size matters...


Tuesday, 17 January 2017

Weekend in Athens




Wednesday, 4 January 2017

2017: a fresh start